The Economic Times - INFRA FOCUS

4th Annual Summit

27th September 2016, Taj Palace, New Delhi
9.30  - 10.00 Welcome & Registration
10.00  - 10.05 Opening Remarks : Ms Sunita Quadros, Business Head, ET Edge 
10.05 - 10.15 Welcome Address : Mr Vijay Karia, Chairman & MD, Ravin Group of Companies
10.15 - 10.30 Chief Guest Address: Shri Rajen Gohain, Hon'ble Minister of State Railways, Govt of India
10.30 - 10.45 Opening Keynote : Mr Raghav Chandra, Chairman, National Highways Authority of India
10.45 - 11.00 Networking Break
11. 00 - 12.30 Interactive Panel  : Mapping mandate – Planning For Inclusive Infrastructure
  Mr Raghav Chandra, Chairman, National Highways Authority of India
  Mr Raj Pal, Economic Advisor & Joint Secretary, Ministry of Power,  Govt of India
  Mr Vijay Karia, Chairman, Ravin Group of Companies
  Mr Sudhir Hoshing, Joint Managing Director, IRB Infrastructure Developers
  Mr Nikhil Sahni, Senior President, Govt Banking  & Strategic Govt Advisory, Yes Bank
  Mr Suresh Goyal, India Head, Macquarie Infrastructure & Real Assets 
  Panel Chair : Mr Sameer Bhatia, President, Infrastructure Advisory, CRISIL 
12.30 - 12.45  Special Address : Sustainable & Innovtive Solutions for Phyical Infrastructure
  Mr Vikramjiet Roy, MD, Maccaferri Environmental Solutions
12.45 - 13.45 Networking Lunch
13.45 - 14.15 Post Lunch Opening Keynote: Infrastructure : Imperatives for implementation
  Mr Y M Deosthalee, Chairman, L&T Finance Holdings
14.15 - 15.15 Panel : Building Against All Odds – Countering Challenges 
  Prof M N Sreehari, Advisor, Govt of Karnataka, & Road Safety Expert for NHAI, Govt of India
  Mr Sanjeev Kaushik, Deputy Managing Director, IIFCL
  Mr Sanjay Palve, Senior Group President, Corporate Finance & Corporate Banking, Yes Bank
  Mr Ramakant Jha, Advisor, IL&FS
  Panel Chair : Dr Jaijit Bhattacharya, Partner, KPMG, Convener for Economic Standards for Smart Cities, Bureau of Indian Standards, Govt of India
15.15 - 16.30 Live Session : Competitors Collaborate - Managing Mega Projects 
  Mr Dip Sen, Whole Time Director & Senior Executive Vice President Infrastrcuture, Larsen & Toubro
  Mr C K Thakur, President & CEO, Punj Lloyd
  Mr Harsh Dhingra, Chief Country Representative, Bomabardier Transportation India
  Convenor : Dr Sudhir Krishna, Chairman, Committee on Smart Cities, Govt of India
16.30 - 16.35 Close of the Summit